Verkauf

  • 1çivi - String Art Tablo - You can’t disguise - Tablo 1çivi - String Art Tablo - You can’t disguise - Tablo

    1çivi String Art Painting – Man kann sich nicht verkleiden

    10 auf Lager

    *Ein String-Art-Gemälde entstand, indem die hochauflösenden Bilder der einzigartigen Frauenporträts, die die Illustratorin Hülya Özdemir mit Aquarell angefertigt hatte, auf Holz übertragen und am Haarteil Nägel und Fäden verwendet wurden. * Gearbeitet auf 12 mm dickem Pappelsperrholz. * Der Name des Gemäldes gehört Hülya Özdemir. * Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem Unterschied in Ihrer Dekoration sind, ist dieser Tisch genau das Richtige für Sie! Hinweis: Der Preis gilt für 1 Gemälde in der gewählten Größe.

    10 auf Lager

    $110.00

  • Rabatt -42% Conic Mythra Whitebrown El Çantası-Mythra-nowshopfun

    Mythra Konische Mythra weißbraune Handtasche

    3 auf Lager

    Conic Mythra wird Sie mit seinem stilvollen und eleganten Design Tag und Nacht begleiten. Magnetabdeckung Größe: 18 cm x 17 cm x 12 cm Riemen: 35 cm x 1,5 cm

    3 auf Lager

    $412.50$237.60

  • Loka Grünes Strickkleid Loka Grünes Strickkleid

    Licia İstanbul Loka Grünes Strickkleid

    5 auf Lager

    Nachhaltiger und bewusster Konsum ist der Schlüssel zu einer besseren Zukunft für uns alle. Deshalb fertigen wir unsere Produkte aus 100 % Baumwollstoffen und umweltfreundlichen Materialien. Material: 100 % Baumwolle Größeninformation: Einheitsgröße 36-38. Körpermaße der Schaufensterpuppe: 84-60-90 cm / Höhe: 180 cm Pflege- und Verwendungsempfehlungen: Handwäsche oder Maschinenwäsche bei maximal 30 °C. Kein Bügeln.

    5 auf Lager

    $390.00

  • 1çivi - String Art Tablo - Somethings that you know - Tablo 1çivi - String Art Tablo - Somethings that you know - Tablo

    1çivi String Art Painting – Etwas, das Sie kennen

    10 auf Lager

    *Ein String-Art-Gemälde entstand, indem die hochauflösenden Bilder der einzigartigen Frauenporträts, die die Illustratorin Hülya Özdemir mit Aquarell angefertigt hatte, auf Holz übertragen und am Haarteil Nägel und Fäden verwendet wurden. * Gearbeitet auf 12 mm dickem Pappelsperrholz. * Der Name des Gemäldes gehört Hülya Özdemir. * Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem Unterschied in Ihrer Dekoration sind, ist dieser Tisch genau das Richtige für Sie! Hinweis: Der Preis gilt für 1 Gemälde in der gewählten Größe.

    10 auf Lager

    $110.00

  • MENEKŞE YÜZÜK-Milou Jewelry-nowshopfun

    Milou Jewelry VIOLETTRING

    2 auf Lager

    Material: Bronze, 22 Karat vergoldetes Email Produktmerkmale: Einstellbar. Produktabmessungen: Länge: 3 cm Breite: 3 cm Pflege- und Nutzungsmerkmale: Von Parfümen und Chemikalien fernhalten. Bewahren Sie es bei Nichtgebrauch in der Verpackung auf.

    2 auf Lager

    $88.00

  • Roter Kartenhalter-Apple Skin Roter Kartenhalter-Apple Skin

    Rotco Vegan Leather Roter Kartenhalter-Apple Skin

    10 auf Lager

    Produktmerkmale: 6 Kartenfächer an den Seiten 1 breite Tasche in der Mitte Material: 100 % Apfelleder Produktabmessungen: Länge: 9,5 cm x Höhe: 8 cm Pflege- und Anwendungsempfehlungen: Zur Reinigung des Produkts können Sie ein glattes, feuchtes Tuch mit etwas Wasser und Seife verwenden .

    10 auf Lager

    $31.19

  • letzter Vorrat Antique Twist Büyük Küpe-Küpe-Kimi Atelier-NowShopFun Antique Twist Büyük Küpe-Küpe-Kimi Atelier-NowShopFun

    Kimi Atelier Antique Twist Big Earring

    1 auf Lager

    Antique Twist Large Earrings are a member of the Kimi Atelier Antique Collection. It was produced in a single piece using contemporary and traditional jewelery techniques. It is completely handmade. It is asymmetrical. Material: Silver plated on brass material and gives an aged appearance with surface treatment techniques. Product Dimensions: 10x5.5x2 cm Care and Usage Recommendations: In order for the accessory to have a long life, contact with chemicals such as perfumes and creams should be avoided. It should be stored in a closed box in a moisture-free room. Note: Since the product is hand-painted, there may be color and texture differences on the surface.

    1 auf Lager

    $80.00

  • Izar Yüzük-Yüzük-Lavanta Jewelry-Pembe-NowShopFun Izar Yüzük-Yüzük-Lavanta Jewelry-Beyaz-NowShopFun

    Lavanta Jewelry Izar-Ring

    4 auf Lager

    Weißer oder rosafarbener Zirkon Verstellbarer Ring mit 1-Mikron-Beschichtung auf Messing Aufgrund der Beschaffenheit des Edelsteins kann es zu geringfügigen Abweichungen in der Steinfarbe und den Details kommen. Produktgröße: Höhe 1 cm x Breite 2 cm x Länge 3 cm Wartung: Wir empfehlen Ihnen, die Produkte bei Nichtgebrauch in ihrer Verpackung aufzubewahren und den Kontakt mit Seife, Parfüm und anderen Chemikalien zu vermeiden.

    4 auf Lager

    $28.00

  • Moon Move Kolye-Kolye-Volonté-Shiny-NowShopFun Moon Move Kolye-Kolye-Volonté-Bright-NowShopFun

    Volonté Mondbewegung Halskette

    5 auf Lager

    Material: Die Moon Move-Halskette ist mit 24-Karat-Goldmikron und Rhodium auf Bronze plattiert und mit hochwertigem Zirkon verziert. Anhängergröße: Durchmesser: 4 cm Kettenlänge: 45 cm (+5 cm Verlängerung) Pflege- und Verwendungsempfehlungen: Von Wasser, Feuchtigkeit und Chemikalien fernhalten. Parfüm und Chlor können das Produkt beschädigen. Bewahren Sie es in einer Box auf, wenn Sie es nicht verwenden.

    5 auf Lager

    $228.00

  • letzter Vorrat Colour Koyu Yeşil Kare Büyük Küpe-Küpe-Kimi Atelier-NowShopFun Colour Koyu Yeşil Kare Büyük Küpe-Küpe-Kimi Atelier-NowShopFun

    Kimi Atelier Colour Dark Green Square Big Earring

    1 auf Lager

    Colour Dark Green Square Large Earrings are a member of the Kimi Atelier Colour Collection. It was produced in a single piece using contemporary and traditional jewelery techniques. It is completely handmade. Material: Colored on brass material with gold plating and surface treatment techniques. Earring pin is made of stainless steel material. Product Dimensions: 6.5x7.5x1.5 cm Care and Usage Recommendations: In order for the accessory to have a long life, contact with chemicals such as perfumes and creams should be avoided. It should be stored in a closed box in a moisture-free room. Note: Since the product is hand painted, there may be color and texture differences on the surface.

    1 auf Lager

    $95.00

  • Sonniger Teppich Sonniger Teppich

    AniStudio Sonniger Teppich

    4 auf Lager

    Sunny Carpet aus der Neo-Vintage-Kollektion ist die moderne Interpretation der traditionellen türkischen Teppichherstellung. Es wird mit der traditionellen schwarzen Webtechnik hergestellt. Das Muster auf dem Teppich wurde in der Entwurfsphase von Hand gezeichnet, das Bild besteht aus traditionellen Symbolen. ÜBER PRODUKT Hergestellt in der Türkei. 100% Baumwolle. Die Quasten werden in Makramee-Technik handgefertigt. Empfohlen für den Innenbereich. MIT NACHHALTIGEN METHODEN HERGESTELLT Hergestellt nach meiner traditionellen Black-Loom-Methode. GRÖSSE & PFLEGE 120 x 180 cm Maschinenwäsche bei 30 Grad Feinwäsche.

    4 auf Lager

    $150.00

  • Rabatt -45% İpeksi Ekru Deve Tüylü Kimono Takım-Mita Concept-nowshopfun İpeksi Ekru Deve Tüylü Kimono Takım-Mita Concept-nowshopfun

    Mita Concept Seidiges Ecru-Kamelhaar-Kimono-Set

    Eines von Mitas ikonischen und zeitlosen Stücken, das „Camel Hairy Kimono Set“. Es zeichnet sich durch seine bequeme und elegante Textur aus, die sich sowohl für den Heim- als auch für den Außenbereich eignet. Stoff : 60 % Polyester, 30 % Seide, 10 % Elastan Produktabmessungen: Maxi : Länge 130 cm Mini: Länge 75 cm Pflege- und Verwendungshinweise: Waschen Sie die Produkte in 30-Grad-Wasser, ohne sie auszuwringen, im Seiden- und Feinwaschprogramm und bügeln Sie sie auf der Rückseite des Produkts. Das Produkt wird sorgfältig verpackt und in einer mit Pelura umwickelten Mita-Box geliefert.

    $375.00$208.00

  • letzter Vorrat Zahle Masa Lambası-Masa Lambası-Tonne Studio-NowShopFun

    Tonne Studio Zahle Table Lamp

    1 auf Lager

    Product features:GREEN COLOR PAINTED METAL BODY AND BLUE FABRIC HATBROWN FABRIC CABLEProduct Size: 40X70CM

    1 auf Lager

    $450.00

  • RECHTECKIGER SILBERRING MIT DISTRA-STEIN RECHTECKIGER SILBERRING MIT DISTRA-STEIN

    Pia & Co. RECHTECKIGER SILBERRING MIT DISTRA-STEIN

    12 auf Lager

    Produktmerkmale 925er Sterlingsilber in Gold-/Roségoldfarbe, vergoldeter rechteckiger Ring mit verstellbarem Zirkonstein Anwendungs- und Pflegeempfehlungen Es wird empfohlen, das Produkt an einem sauberen und trockenen Ort aufzubewahren, damit es nicht mit anderen Produkten in Kontakt kommt. Zur Reinigung des Produkts sollten ausschließlich Reinigungstücher für Silber und Schmuck verwendet werden. Um die Produkte nicht zu beschädigen, sollten sie nicht mit Substanzen wie Parfüm, Creme, Eau de Cologne oder Bleichmittel in Kontakt kommen. Es wird empfohlen, den Kontakt der Produkte mit Dusch-, Meer- und Poolwasser zu vermeiden.

    12 auf Lager

    $95.00

  • 1çivi - String Art Tablo - Keep dreaming away - Tablo 1çivi - String Art Tablo - Keep dreaming away - Tablo

    1çivi String-Art-Malerei – Keep Dreaming Away

    10 auf Lager

    *Ein String-Art-Gemälde entstand, indem die hochauflösenden Bilder der einzigartigen Frauenporträts, die die Illustratorin Hülya Özdemir mit Aquarell angefertigt hatte, auf Holz übertragen und am Haarteil Nägel und Fäden verwendet wurden. * Gearbeitet auf 12 mm dickem Pappelsperrholz. * Der Name des Gemäldes gehört Hülya Özdemir. * Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem Unterschied in Ihrer Dekoration sind, ist dieser Tisch genau das Richtige für Sie! Hinweis: Der Preis gilt für 1 Gemälde in der gewählten Größe.

    10 auf Lager

    $110.00

  • letzter Vorrat Pozitif Enerji Tablo-Melike Kara-nowshopfun Pozitif Enerji Tablo-Melike Kara-nowshopfun

    Melike Kara Malerei mit positiver Energie

    1 auf Lager

    Handgefertigt im abstrakten Stil mit Mischtechnik auf Spezialpapier. Inspiriert von Symbolen des Lebens. Produktgröße: 30 x 40 cm Hinweis: Das Werk wird in den Karton gelegt und sorgfältig verpackt, um Schäden während des Transports zu vermeiden. Das Produkt wird gerahmt verschickt. Pflege- und Nutzungsempfehlungen: Es kann mit einem feuchten Tuch abgewischt werden. Vor Sonnenstrahlen schützen.

    1 auf Lager

    $200.00

  • Leg Sehpa-Sehpa-hermhaus-Somon-NowShopFun Leg Sehpa-Sehpa-hermhaus-Somon-NowShopFun

    Hermhaus Couchtisch mit Beinen

    Mit seiner rechteckigen Prismenform und den vier Beinen zeichnet sich Leg durch seine Kombinierbarkeit mit verschiedenen Farben aus. Leg ist nicht nur funktional, sondern sorgt auch nebeneinander platziert für eine perfekte Harmonie und verleiht der Dekoration Ihres Zuhauses mit seinen verschiedenen Farben Lebendigkeit. Dieses Design hilft Ihnen, eine schöne, sympathische und außergewöhnliche Atmosphäre zu schaffen. Leg, das problemlos in jeder Ecke platziert werden kann, heißt Ihre Gäste nicht nur „Willkommen“, sondern sorgt auch für eine moderne und unterhaltsame Note. Das Bein wird von Hermhaus-Handwerkern sorgfältig verarbeitet und aus langlebigen Materialien hergestellt. Machen Sie noch heute einen Schritt und entdecken Sie den Leg-Couchtisch von Hermhaus. Material: Mattlack auf MDF. Produktgröße: Breite: 20 cm x Länge: 40 cm x Höhe: 40 cm Pflege- und Nutzungsempfehlungen: Zur Reinigung kann es mit einem feuchten Tuch abgewischt werden. Hinweis: Der Preis gilt für 1 Bein-Couchtisch in der ausgewählten Farbe.

    $1,200.00

  • Olya One Sleeve Stretch Maxi Dress Olya One Sleeve Stretch Maxi Dress

    Roccie Olya One Sleeve Stretch Maxi Dress

    12 auf Lager

    One-sleeve Embellished Cutout Stretch Maxi Dress Material: 95%Poly 5%Ea Colour: Brown Model Size: Bust: 90 cm x Waist: 68 cm x Hips: 98 cm / Height: 180 cm Size on Model: 36 Care and Use Recommendations: Dry clean only

    12 auf Lager

    $475.00

  • Small Moon Phase Earrings-Maja Jewels-nowshopfun Small Moon Phase Earrings-Maja Jewels-nowshopfun

    Maja Jewels Kleine Mondphasen-Ohrringe

    8 auf Lager

    Material: 14 Karat vergoldet, Material ist Messing, Ohrringstifte sind aus 925er Sterlingsilber. Produktabmessungen: Länge: 4 cm x Breite: 2 cm Produktmerkmale: Es hat eine leicht strukturierte Oberfläche. Es wird in Handarbeit hergestellt. Pflege- und Anwendungsempfehlungen: Vermeiden Sie den Kontakt mit Wasser und Parfüm, um den Glanz lange zu erhalten.

    8 auf Lager

    $64.00

  • Gelincik Dalları Küpe-Küpe-Ezra Baghaki-NowShopFun Gelincik Dalları Küpe-Küpe-Ezra Baghaki-NowShopFun

    Ezra Baghaki Ohrring mit Mohnzweigen

    Die Mohnblume ist in der Sammlung abgebildet. Material: Hergestellt aus 925er Sterlingsilber. Auf den Figurendetails wurde spezielles Farbemail auf Silber aufgetragen. Produktabmessungen: 3,5 x 1 cm Hinweis: Die Produkte werden auf Bestellung vollständig von Hand hergestellt. Pflege- und Verwendungsempfehlungen: Bewahren Sie Ihren Schmuck in der Originalverpackung, die Sie erhalten haben, oder in luftdichten Schmuckbeuteln an einem trockenen und feuchtigkeitsfreien Ort auf. Halten Sie Ihren Schmuck von Kontakt mit Substanzen wie Kosmetika, Parfüm, Bleichcreme, Wasser und Meerwasser fern. Sollte das Produkt mit diesen Stoffen in Berührung kommen, reinigen Sie es mit einem weichen Tuch. Von direkter Sonneneinstrahlung und besonders feuchten Umgebungen wie Badezimmern fernhalten. Legen Sie Ihren Schmuck ab, wenn Sie schwimmen, duschen, Sport treiben, aktiv sind, putzen oder kochen. Vergoldete und rosévergoldete Produkte können mit der Zeit ihren Glanz verlieren oder verblassen. Dieser Prozess hängt von vielen Faktoren ab, wie z. B. dem pH-Wert Ihrer Haut, dem Säuregehalt des Schweißes und Ihren Lagerungs- und Verwendungsbedingungen. Aus diesem Grund empfehlen wir Ihnen, Ihre beschichteten Produkte vorsichtiger zu verwenden. Auch Ihr unplattierter Silberschmuck kann mit der Zeit verblassen und dunkler werden. Besonders in den Sommermonaten kann es häufig zu Ketten kommen, die intensiven Hautkontakt haben. Das Verdunkeln von Silber im Laufe der Zeit ist ein natürlicher Prozess und ein chemisches Ergebnis. Es hat nichts mit der Qualität des Produkts und des Silbers zu tun. Wenn Sie auf eine solche Situation stoßen, können Sie sie mit einem weichen Tuch abwischen und bei Bedarf Silberreiniger verwenden.

    $150.00

  • KHILIOS El Çantası Audrey Gri Mini Deri El Çantası KHILIOS El Çantası Audrey Gri Mini Deri El Çantası

    Khilios Audrey Grey Mini-Handtasche aus Leder

    4 auf Lager

    Mit seinem außergewöhnlichen und modernen Stil ist Audrey handgefertigt aus 100 % Flotter-Kalbsleder. Produktmerkmale: Rahmengenähtes Innenetikett. Abwischbares Innenfutter aus Baumwollmischung, passend zur Farbe des Leders. Portemonnaie, Handy, Ladegerät etc. eignen sich zum einfachen Mitnehmen. Ein Staubbeutel ist vorhanden. Material: 100 % Flotter-Kalbsleder Produktabmessungen: Breite: 10,5 cm Höhe: 24 cm Höhe: 16 cm

    4 auf Lager

    $360.00

  • Inside Colors Kanguru Cep Tensel Pantolon-Ejja Design-nowshopfun Inside Colors Kanguru Cep Tensel Pantolon-Ejja Design-nowshopfun

    Ejja Design Inside Colors Kangaroo Pocket Tense Hose

    Es besteht zu 100 % aus Tencel-Naturfasergewebe. Es bietet Ihnen einen modernen Cargo-Hosen-Look mit seinen Taschendetails auf der Rückseite und der Vorderseite in Kombination mit dem Körper. Material: 100 % sinnlich gewebt Farbe: Schwarz Modellabmessungen: Brustumfang: 90 cm x Taille: 75 cm x Hüfte: 96 cm Größe der Schaufensterpuppe: M Pflege- und Verwendungsempfehlungen: Auf links in kaltem Wasser waschen. Bei schwacher Hitze auf der Rückseite bügeln. Benutzen Sie keinen Trockner.

    $87.20

  • Be Mine Design Bandana Baş Melekler Pembe Bandana Be Mine Design Bandana Baş Melekler Pembe Bandana

    Be Mine Design Erzengel Rosa Bandana

    2 auf Lager

    Die Serie „Erzengel“ stellt die Flügel der vier Erzengel dar und ist darauf vorbereitet, dass Sie ihre Energien auf sich spüren können. Es wird durch Drucken auf Seidenstoff hergestellt. Die Kanten des Schals sind von Hand gewellt. Größe: 55 x 55 cm

    2 auf Lager

    $54.40

  • Faltschirm aus rotem Holz mit Labyrinthmuster Faltschirm aus rotem Holz mit Labyrinthmuster

    Alpaq Studio Faltschirm aus rotem Holz mit Labyrinthmuster

    2 auf Lager

    Es hat ein modernes und elegantes Design mit seinem roten Labyrinthmuster, der kräftigen Farbe und dem schlichten Korpus aus Massivholz. Es besteht aus drei Teilen Material: Beide Seiten sind mit gemustertem Stoff bezogen. Aus Massivholz. Produktabmessungen: Höhe: 190 cm x Länge: 120 cm Pflege- und Nutzungsempfehlungen: Sie können es mit einem feuchten Tuch abwischen, ohne Chemikalien zu verwenden.

    2 auf Lager

    $2,760.00


Anmeldung

Haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen?

Sie haben noch kein Konto?
Konto erstellen

Sale

  • 1çivi - String Art Tablo - You can’t disguise - Tablo 1çivi - String Art Tablo - You can’t disguise - Tablo

    1çivi String Art Painting - You can’t disguise

    10 in stock

    *A string art painting was made by transferring the high-resolution images of the unique female portraits made with watercolor by the illustrator Hülya Özdemir to wood and using nails and thread on the hair part. * Worked on 12 mm thick poplar plywood. * The name of the painting belongs to Hülya Özdemir. * If you are looking for a difference in your decoration, this table is for you! Note: The price is valid for 1 painting in the selected size.

    10 in stock

    $110.00

  • Sale -42% Conic Mythra Whitebrown El Çantası-Mythra-nowshopfun

    Mythra Conic Mythra Whitebrown Handbag

    3 in stock

    Conic Mythra will accompany you both day and night with its stylish and elegant design. Magnet Cover Size: 18cm x 17cm x 12cm Strap: 35cm x 1.5cm

    3 in stock

    $412.50$237.60

  • Loka Green Knit Dress Loka Green Knit Dress

    Licia İstanbul Loka Green Knit Dress

    5 in stock

    Sustainable and conscious consumption is the key to a better future for all of us. That's why we manufacture our products from 100% cotton fabrics and environmentally friendly materials. Material: 100% Cotton Size Information: One size fits all 36-38. Mannequin Body Measurements: 84-60-90 cm / Height: 180 cm Care and Usage Suggestions: Hand wash or machine wash at maximum 30 ºC. Do not iron.

    5 in stock

    $390.00

  • 1çivi - String Art Tablo - Somethings that you know - Tablo 1çivi - String Art Tablo - Somethings that you know - Tablo

    1çivi String Art Painting - Somethings that you know

    10 in stock

    *A string art painting was made by transferring the high-resolution images of the unique female portraits made with watercolor by the illustrator Hülya Özdemir to wood and using nails and thread on the hair part. * Worked on 12 mm thick poplar plywood. * The name of the painting belongs to Hülya Özdemir. * If you are looking for a difference in your decoration, this table is for you! Note: The price is valid for 1 painting in the selected size.

    10 in stock

    $110.00

  • MENEKŞE YÜZÜK-Milou Jewelry-nowshopfun

    Milou Jewelry VIOLET RING

    2 in stock

    Material: Bronze, 22k gold-plated enamel Product Features: Adjustable. Product Dimensions: Length: 3 cm Width: 3 cm Care and Use Features: Keep away from perfumes and chemicals. If not in use, keep it in its box.

    2 in stock

    $88.00

  • Red Card Holder-Apple Skin Red Card Holder-Apple Skin

    Rotco Vegan Leather Red Card Holder-Apple Skin

    10 in stock

    Product features: 6 Card Sections on the Sides 1 Wide Pocket in the middle Material: 100% Apple Leather Product Dimensions: Length: 9.5 cm x Height: 8 cm Care and Usage Recommendations: You can use a smooth, damp cloth with a little soap and water to clean the product .

    10 in stock

    $31.19

  • Last stock! Antique Twist Büyük Küpe-Küpe-Kimi Atelier-NowShopFun Antique Twist Büyük Küpe-Küpe-Kimi Atelier-NowShopFun

    Kimi Atelier Antique Twist Big Earring

    1 in stock

    Antique Twist Large Earrings are a member of the Kimi Atelier Antique Collection. It was produced in a single piece using contemporary and traditional jewelery techniques. It is completely handmade. It is asymmetrical. Material: Silver plated on brass material and gives an aged appearance with surface treatment techniques. Product Dimensions: 10x5.5x2 cm Care and Usage Recommendations: In order for the accessory to have a long life, contact with chemicals such as perfumes and creams should be avoided. It should be stored in a closed box in a moisture-free room. Note: Since the product is hand-painted, there may be color and texture differences on the surface.

    1 in stock

    $80.00

  • Izar Yüzük-Yüzük-Lavanta Jewelry-Pembe-NowShopFun Izar Yüzük-Yüzük-Lavanta Jewelry-Beyaz-NowShopFun

    Lavanta Jewelry Izar Ring

    4 in stock

    White or Pink Zircon Adjustable ring with 1 micron plating on brass Due to the nature of the gemstone, there may be slight variations in stone color and details. Product Size: Height 1 cm x Width 2 cm x Length 3 cm Maintenance: We recommend that you keep the products in their box when not in use and avoid contact with soap, perfume and other chemicals.

    4 in stock

    $28.00

  • Moon Move Kolye-Kolye-Volonté-Shiny-NowShopFun Moon Move Kolye-Kolye-Volonté-Bright-NowShopFun

    Volonté Moon Move Necklace

    5 in stock

    Material: Moon Move Necklace is plated with 24 carat gold micron and rhodium on bronze and adorned with high quality zircon. Pendant Size: Diameter: 4 cm Chain Length: 45 cm (+5 cm extension) Care and Usage Recommendations: Keep away from water, moisture and chemicals. Perfume and chlorine may damage the product. Keep it in a box when not in use.

    5 in stock

    $228.00

  • Last stock! Colour Koyu Yeşil Kare Büyük Küpe-Küpe-Kimi Atelier-NowShopFun Colour Koyu Yeşil Kare Büyük Küpe-Küpe-Kimi Atelier-NowShopFun

    Kimi Atelier Colour Dark Green Square Big Earring

    1 in stock

    Colour Dark Green Square Large Earrings are a member of the Kimi Atelier Colour Collection. It was produced in a single piece using contemporary and traditional jewelery techniques. It is completely handmade. Material: Colored on brass material with gold plating and surface treatment techniques. Earring pin is made of stainless steel material. Product Dimensions: 6.5x7.5x1.5 cm Care and Usage Recommendations: In order for the accessory to have a long life, contact with chemicals such as perfumes and creams should be avoided. It should be stored in a closed box in a moisture-free room. Note: Since the product is hand painted, there may be color and texture differences on the surface.

    1 in stock

    $95.00

  • Sunny Carpet Sunny Carpet

    AniStudio Sunny Carpet

    4 in stock

    Sunny Carpet from the Neo-Vintage collection is the modern interpretation of traditional Turkish carpet making. It is produced using the traditional black loom weaving technique. The pattern on the carpet was drawn by hand at the design stage, the picture consists of traditional symbols. ABOUT PRODUCT Made in Turkey. 100% cotton. The tassels are handcrafted with macrame technique. Recommended for indoor use. MANUFACTURED WITH SUSTAINABLE METHODS Made using my traditional black loom method. SIZE & CARE 120 x 180 cm Machine wash at 30 degrees delicate setting.

    4 in stock

    $150.00

  • Sale -45% İpeksi Ekru Deve Tüylü Kimono Takım-Mita Concept-nowshopfun İpeksi Ekru Deve Tüylü Kimono Takım-Mita Concept-nowshopfun

    Mita Concept Silky Ecru Camel Hair Kimono Set

    One of Mita's iconic and timeless pieces, ''Camel Hairy Kimono Set'' It stands out with its comfortable and elegant texture suitable for home and outdoor wear. Fabric : 60% Polyester 30% Silk 10% Elastane Product Dimensions: Maxi : Length 130 cm Mini: Length 75 cm Care and Usage Suggestions: Wash the products in 30 degrees water, without wringing, in a silk & delicate washing program and iron on the reverse side of the product. The product is carefully packed and delivered in a Mita box, wrapped in pelura.

    $375.00$208.00

  • Last stock! Zahle Masa Lambası-Masa Lambası-Tonne Studio-NowShopFun

    Tonne Studio Zahle Table Lamp

    1 in stock

    Product features:GREEN COLOR PAINTED METAL BODY AND BLUE FABRIC HATBROWN FABRIC CABLEProduct Size: 40X70CM

    1 in stock

    $450.00

  • DISTRA STONE RECTANGULAR SILVER RING DISTRA STONE RECTANGULAR SILVER RING

    Pia & Co. DISTRA STONE RECTANGULAR SILVER RING

    12 in stock

    Product features 925 sterling silver gold/rose gold color, gold plated rectangular ring with adjustable zircon stone Use and Care Recommendations It is recommended to store the product in a clean and dry area so that it does not come into contact with different products. When cleaning the product, only cleaning cloths used for silver and jewelry should be used. In order not to damage the products, it should not be contacted with substances such as perfume, cream, cologne, bleach. It is recommended to avoid contact of the products with shower, sea and pool water.

    12 in stock

    $95.00

  • 1çivi - String Art Tablo - Keep dreaming away - Tablo 1çivi - String Art Tablo - Keep dreaming away - Tablo

    1çivi String Art Painting - Keep Dreaming Away

    10 in stock

    *A string art painting was made by transferring the high-resolution images of the unique female portraits made with watercolor by the illustrator Hülya Özdemir to wood and using nails and thread on the hair part. * Worked on 12 mm thick poplar plywood. * The name of the painting belongs to Hülya Özdemir. * If you are looking for a difference in your decoration, this table is for you! Note: The price is valid for 1 painting in the selected size.

    10 in stock

    $110.00

  • Last stock! Pozitif Enerji Tablo-Melike Kara-nowshopfun Pozitif Enerji Tablo-Melike Kara-nowshopfun

    Melike Kara Positive Energy Painting

    1 in stock

    Handcrafted in an abstract style using mixed media on special paper. Inspired by symbols of life. Product Size: 30x40 cm Note: The work will be placed in the box and carefully packaged to avoid damage during shipping. The product is sent framed. Care and Usage Recommendations: It can be wiped with a damp cloth. Protect from sun rays.

    1 in stock

    $200.00

  • Leg Sehpa-Sehpa-hermhaus-Somon-NowShopFun Leg Sehpa-Sehpa-hermhaus-Somon-NowShopFun

    Hermhaus Leg Coffee Table

    With its rectangular prism shape and four legs, Leg stands out with its ability to be combined with different colors. Leg is not only functional, but also creates a perfect harmony when placed side by side and adds liveliness to the decoration of your home with its different colors. This design helps you create a beautiful, sympathetic and unusual atmosphere. Leg, which can be easily placed in any corner, not only says "welcome" to your guests, but also provides a modern and fun touch. The leg is carefully processed by Hermhaus craftsmen and manufactured with durable materials. Take a step today to discover Hermhaus's Leg coffee table. Material: Matte lacquer on MDF. Product Size: Width: 20 cm x Length: 40 cm x Height: 40 cm Care and Usage Recommendations: It can be cleaned by wiping it with a damp cloth. Note: The price is valid for 1 Leg Coffee Table in the selected color.

    $1,200.00

  • Olya One Sleeve Stretch Maxi Dress Olya One Sleeve Stretch Maxi Dress

    Roccie Olya One Sleeve Stretch Maxi Dress

    12 in stock

    One-sleeve Embellished Cutout Stretch Maxi Dress Material: 95%Poly 5%Ea Colour: Brown Model Size: Bust: 90 cm x Waist: 68 cm x Hips: 98 cm / Height: 180 cm Size on Model: 36 Care and Use Recommendations: Dry clean only

    12 in stock

    $475.00

  • Small Moon Phase Earrings-Maja Jewels-nowshopfun Small Moon Phase Earrings-Maja Jewels-nowshopfun

    Maja Jewels Small Moon Phase Earrings

    8 in stock

    Material: 14k gold plated, material is brass, earring pins are 925 sterling silver. Product Dimensions: Length: 4 cm x Width: 2 cm Product features: It has a slightly textured surface. It is produced by handwork. Care and Usage Recommendations: Avoid contact with water and perfume to maintain its shine for a long time.

    8 in stock

    $64.00

  • Gelincik Dalları Küpe-Küpe-Ezra Baghaki-NowShopFun Gelincik Dalları Küpe-Küpe-Ezra Baghaki-NowShopFun

    Ezra Baghaki Poppy Branches Earring

    The Poppy Flower is depicted in the collection.Material: Made with 925 Sterling silver material. Special color enamel has been applied on silver on the figure details. Product Dimensions: 3.5x1 cmNote: Products are produced entirely by hand upon order. Care and Use Recommendations: Keep your jewelry in dry and moisture-free environments in the original boxes you received or in airtight jewelry bags. Keep your jewelry away from contact with substances such as cosmetics, perfume, cream bleach, water and sea water. If the product comes into contact with these substances, clean it with a soft cloth. Keep away from direct sunlight and especially humid environments such as bathrooms. Take off your jewelry while swimming, showering, doing sports, being active, cleaning or cooking. Gold and rose gold plated products may lose their shine or fade over time. This process varies depending on many factors such as the pH level of your skin, the acidity of perspiration, and your storage and usage conditions. For this reason, we recommend that you use your coated products more carefully. Your unplated silver jewelry may also fade and darken over time. Especially in the summer months, you may frequently encounter chains that have intense contact with the skin. The darkening of silver over time is a natural process and a chemical result. It is not related to the quality of the product and silver. If you encounter such a situation, you can wipe it with a soft cloth and use silver cleaners if necessary.

    $150.00

  • KHILIOS El Çantası Audrey Gri Mini Deri El Çantası KHILIOS El Çantası Audrey Gri Mini Deri El Çantası

    Khilios Audrey Gray Mini Leather Hand Bag

    4 in stock

    With its extraordinary and modern style, Audrey is handcrafted from 100% flotter calf leather. Product features: Frame-stitched inner label. Wipeable cotton blend inner lining that matches the color of the leather. Wallet, mobile phone, charger, etc. are suitable for carrying with you easily. A dust bag is available. Material: 100% flotter calfskin Product Dimensions: Width: 10.5 cm Height: 24 cm Height: 16cm

    4 in stock

    $360.00

  • Inside Colors Kanguru Cep Tensel Pantolon-Ejja Design-nowshopfun Inside Colors Kanguru Cep Tensel Pantolon-Ejja Design-nowshopfun

    Ejja Design Inside Colors Kangaroo Pocket Tense Pants

    It is produced from 100% tencel natural fiber woven fabric. It offers you a modern cargo trousers look with its pocket details on the back and front combined with the body. Material: 100% Sensual Woven Color: Black Model Dimensions: Bust: 90 cm x Waist: 75 cm x Hips: 96 cm Size On Mannequin: M Care and Usage Suggestions: Wash inside out in cold water. Iron on low heat, on the reverse. Do not use a dryer.

    $87.20

  • Be Mine Design Bandana Baş Melekler Pembe Bandana Be Mine Design Bandana Baş Melekler Pembe Bandana

    Be Mine Design Archangels Pink Bandana

    2 in stock

    The "Archangels" series is the illustration of the wings of the four archangels and is prepared for you to feel their energies on you. It is produced by printing on silk fabric. The edges of the scarf are hand curled. Size: 55 x 55 cm

    2 in stock

    $54.40

  • Labyrinth Patterned Red Wooden Folding Screen Labyrinth Patterned Red Wooden Folding Screen

    Alpaq Studio Labyrinth Patterned Red Wooden Folding Screen

    2 in stock

    It has a modern and elegant design with its red screen labyrinth pattern, bold color and simple body made of solid wood. It consists of three parts Material: Both sides are covered with patterned fabric. Made of solid wood. Product Dimensions: Height: 190 cm x Length: 120 cm Care and Usage Suggestions: You can wipe it with a wet cloth without using any chemicals.

    2 in stock

    $2,760.00


Login

Forgot your password?

Don't have an account yet?
Create account